Music and Lyrics that go round my mind..


Little too late..
August 1, 2007, 9:07 pm
Filed under: Pop, Rock, Songs

When I saw my blog today and I see the title I thought of the song
“(They say)I’m a little to young to understand
But it’s a little to late too hold my hand
You know I never subscribe to yes sir no sir
Gonna learn gonna love gonna take my chance
It’s a little too late for you to say
That I’m a little too young to feel this way

’cause I just wanna be loved just wanna be heard
Be lost in the feeling standing here
At the door to my life
Now that day has arrived so loud and clear
You’ll hear me singing
Do do doo do do do do do do”
Delta Goodrem’s Little too late..


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i think u have a great sense of writing lyrics ….after reading it, i wonder if you go through all this…?? i think its a good way of making the world hear you and your feelings.
if you only allow me to compose your song and sing it as well

Comment by kashifalvi




Leave a comment