Music and Lyrics that go round my mind..


Albums and itunes
November 11, 2007, 6:04 pm
Filed under: Acoustic, Christian, Jpop, Pop, Rock, Songs

Lately I’ve been downloading some songs from itunes ๐Ÿ˜€ cos I got an itunes gift card from a friend for doing photography work with her ๐Ÿ˜€
and then I think because of that It also lead to buying various albums ๐Ÿ˜›
I found some albums to be cheaper if I bought them in a shop and others cheaper on itunes – if I only wanted one or two songs etc..
so what I got so far are old albums as well as a few new..
Brooke Fraser – Albertine
Sarah Mclachlan – Solace
Kelly Clarkson – Thankful
Chris Tomlin – Arriving
Garage Hymnal – Take my life

Currently Bidding:
Lifehouse – No name face

Bought on itunes – some stuff that I had liked before and heard on radio or recommended by friends or remixes[some weren’t that good].

Utada Hikaru – remixes – Addicted to you, Hikari, Passion – game ver, Wait & See
Jars of Clay – Waiting for the world to fall
Avril Lavigne – My happy ending, When you’re gone
Lifehouse – You and me, Hanging by a moment
Kelly Clarkson – remix acappella – Walk away
Rachel Yamagata – Quiet, Be be loved
Delta Goodrem – Believe Again, In this life, Bare Hands
Ne-yo – Because of You

The sucky thing about itunes is, once you buy it, and if the song sucks, you can’t get the money back ๐Ÿ˜ฆ


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptRachel Yamagata – Quiet, Be be loved Delta Goodrem – Believe Again, In this life, Bare Hands Ne-yo – Because of You. The sucky thing about itunes is, once you buy it, and if the song sucks, you canโ€™t get the money back. […]

Pingback by Music » Albums and itunes

[…] You can read the rest of this blog post by going to the original source, here […]

Pingback by Download Music Blog » Albums and itunes




Leave a comment